Skip to main Content

Staff Contact by Doctors

  • Dr. Roger L. Simpson, MD, MBA, FACS

    Dana Barbera
    Phone: 516-629-3888
    Email: dbarbera@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Michael Dobryansky, MD, FACS

    Mysti McNeill
    Phone: 516-629-3842
    Email: mmcneill@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Bruce W. Brewer, MD, FACS

    Diane Morante
    Phone: 516-535-6792
    Email: dmorante@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Tommaso Addona, MD, FACS

    Tiffani Roman
    Phone: 516-393-4430
    Email: troman@lipsg.com

    Yulece Wallace
    Phone: 516-629-3851
    Email: ywallace@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Leland M. Deane, MD, MBA, FACS

    Diane Morante
    Phone: 516-535-6792
    Email: dmorante@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Jerry W. Chang, MD

    Claudia Mencarelli
    Phone: 516-535-6720
    Email: cmencarelli@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Barry K. Douglas, MD, FACS

    Claudia Mencarelli
    Phone: 516-535-6720
    Email: cmencarelli@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Laurence T. Glickman, MD, MSc, FRCS(c)

    Terri DiBella
    Phone: 516-629-3822
    Email: tdibella@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Noël B. Natoli, MD, FACS

    Marie Lopez
    Phone: 516-629-3811
    Email: mlopez@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Louis H. Riina, MD, FACS

    Dana Barbera
    Phone: 516-629-3888
    Email: dbarbera@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Brian A. Pinsky, MD, FACS

    Mysti McNeill
    Phone: 516-629-3842
    Email: mmcneill@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Thomas A. Davenport, MD, FACS

    Kerri Seaeles
    Phone : 516-629-3818
    Email : kseales@lipsg.com

    Diane Morante
    Phone : 516-535-6792
    Email : dmorante@lipsg.com

  • Frederick Lukash, MD, FACS, FAAP

    Claudia Mencarelli
    Phone: 516-535-6720
    Email: cmencarelli@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Matthew S. Kilgo, MD, FACS

    Carmen Pena-Peralta
    Phone: 516-535-6759
    Email: cpenaperalta@lipsg.com

  • George Xipoleas, MD, FACS

    Monika Ludwig
    Phone: 516-629-3843
    Email: mludwig@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Rachel A. Ruotolo, MD, FACS

    Dana Barbera
    Phone: 516-629-3888
    Email: mmcneill@lipsg.com

    Anna Di Blasi
    Phone: 516-535-6790
    Email: adiblasi@lipsg.com

  • Richard Reish, MD

    Ana Many
    Phone: 516-629-3849
    Email: amany@lipsg.com

    Karen Diomede-Alexander
    Phone: 516-393-4438
    Email: kdiomede@lipsg.com

  • Haritha Veeramachaneni, MD

    Susan Hauner-Kelly
    Phone: 516-629-3867
    Email: shauner@lipsg.com

  • Michael Christy, MD, MA, FACS

    Anna Di Blasi
    Phone: 516-535-6790
    Email: adiblasi@lipsg.com

  • Finny George, MD

    Elsa Santos
    Phone: 516-629-3874
    Email: esantos@lipsg.com

Contact Us or call us at (516) 504-3014

Back to Top