Our Manhasset office has relocated to East Hills. Click here for the new location's address.

Staff Contact by Doctors

  • Dr. Roger L. Simpson, MD, MBA, FACS

    Dana Barbera
    Phone: 516-629-3888
    Email: dbarbera@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Michael Dobryansky, MD, FACS

    Elizabeth Forbes
    Phone: 516-629-3818
    Email: eforbes@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Bruce W. Brewer, MD, FACS

    Carmen Pena-Peralta
    Phone: 516-535-6759
    Email: cpenaperalta@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Tommaso Addona, MD, FACS

    Susan Kelly – Hauner
    Phone: 516-535-6720
    Email: shauner@lipsg.com

    Yulece Wallace
    Phone: 516-629-3851
    Email: ywallace@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Leland M. Deane, MD, MBA, FACS

    Carmen Pena-Peralta
    Phone: 516-535-6759
    Email: cpenaperalta@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Jerry W. Chang, MD

    Claudia Mencarelli
    Phone: 516-535-6720
    Email: cmencarelli@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Barry K. Douglas, MD, FACS

    Claudia Mencarelli
    Phone: 516-535-6720
    Email: cmencarelli@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Joshua D. Zuckerman, MD

    Rita Metalia
    Phone: 516-629-3812
    Email: rmetalia@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Laurence T. Glickman, MD, MSc, FRCS(c)

    Elizabeth Forbes
    Phone: 516-629-3818
    Email: eforbes@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Noël B. Natoli, MD, FACS

    Joyce Johnson
    Phone: 516-629-3811
    Email: jjohnson@lipsg.com

    William Chelune
    Phone: 516-629-3874
    Email: wchelune@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Louis H. Riina, MD

    Dana Barbera
    Phone: 516-629-3888
    Email: dbarbera@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Brian A. Pinsky, MD

    Mysti McNeill
    Phone: 516-629-3842
    Email: mmcneill@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Thomas A. Davenport, MD, FACS

    Terri DiBella
    Phone : 516-629-3822
    Email : tdibella@lipsg.com

    Rita Metalia
    Phone : 516-629-3812
    Email : rmetalia@lipsg.com

  • Frederick Lukash, MD, FACS, FAAP

    Claudia Mencarelli
    Phone: 516-535-6720
    Email: cmencarelli@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Matthew S. Kilgo, MD, FACS

    Carmen Pena-Peralta
    Phone: 516-535-6759
    Email: cpenaperalta@lipsg.com

  • George Xipoleas, MD

    Monika Ludwig
    Phone: 516-629-3843
    Email: mludwig@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Rachel A. Ruotolo, MD, FACS

    Mysti McNeill
    Phone: 516-629-3842
    Email: mmcneill@lipsg.com

  • Richard Reish, MD

    Emmanuella Agnant
    Phone: 516-535-6745
    Email: eagnant@lipsg.com

  • Haritha Veeramachenini, MD

    Claudia Mencarelli
    Phone: 516-535-6720
    Email: cmencarelli@lipsg.com

Contact Us or call us at (516) 504-3014

Back to Top