Skip to main Content
email icon

Contact Us to Schedule Your Consultation

Communications through our website or via email are not encrypted and are not necessarily secure. Use of the internet or email is for your convenience only, and by using them, you assume the risk of unauthorized use.

Staff Contact by Doctors

  • Dr. Tommaso Addona, MD, FACS

    Karen Diomede-Alexander
    Phone: 516-393-4438
    Email: kdiomede@lipsg.com

    Yulece Wallace
    Phone: 516-629-3851
    Email: ywallace@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Bruce W. Brewer, MD, FACS

    Susan Kelly-Hauner
    Phone: 516-629-3867
    Email: shauner@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Jerry W. Chang, MD

    Marie Lopez
    Phone: 516-629-3811
    Email: mlopez@lipsg.com

  • Michael Christy, MD, MA, FACS

    Diana Forbes
    Phone: 516-629-3882
    Email: dforbes@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Justin B. Cohen, MD, MHS

    Terri DiBella
    Phone: 516-629-3822
    Email: tdibella@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Thomas A. Davenport, MD, FACS

    Kerri Seaeles
    Phone : 516-629-3818
    Email : kseales@lipsg.com

    Juan Feal
    Phone : 516-719-3212
    Email : jfeal@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Leland M. Deane, MD, MBA, FACS

    Susan Kelly-Hauner
    Phone: 516-629-3876
    Email: khauner@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Michael Dobryansky, MD, FACS

    Tiffani Roman
    Phone: 516-393-4430
    Email: troman@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Barry K. Douglas, MD, FACS

    Marie Lopez
    Phone: 516-629-3811
    Email: mlopez@lipsg.com

  • Finny George, MD

    Elsa Santos
    Phone: 516-629-3874
    Email: esantos@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Laurence T. Glickman, MD, MSc, FRCS(c)

    Terri DiBella
    Phone: 516-629-3822
    Email: tdibella@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Matthew S. Kilgo, MD, FACS

    Carmen Pena-Peralta
    Phone: 516-535-6759
    Email: cpenaperalta@lipsg.com

  • Frederick Lukash, MD, FACS, FAAP

    Claudia Mencarelli
    Phone: 516-535-6720
    Email: cmencarelli@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Noël B. Natoli, MD, FACS

    Elsa Santos
    Phone: 516-629-3874
    Email: esantos@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Brian A. Pinsky, MD, FACS

    Claudia Mencarelli
    Phone: 516-535-6720
    Email: cmencarelli@lipsg.com

  • Richard Reish, MD

    Ana Many
    Phone: 516-629-3849
    Email: amany@lipsg.com

    Tiffani Roman
    Phone: 516-393-4430
    Email: troman@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Louis H. Riina, MD, FACS

    Dana Barbera
    Phone: 516-629-3888
    Email: dbarbera@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Yoel A. Rojas Ortiz, MD

    Anna Di Blasi
    Phone: 516-535-6790
    Email: adiblasi@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Rachel A. Ruotolo, MD, FACS

    Anna Di Blasi
    Phone: 516-535-6790
    Email: adiblasi@lipsg.com

  • Dr. Roger L. Simpson, MD, MBA, FACS

    Dana Barbera
    Phone: 516-629-3888
    Email: dbarbera@lipsg.com

  • Haritha Veeramachaneni, MD

    Susan Hauner-Kelly
    Phone: 516-629-3867
    Email: shauner@lipsg.com

  • George Xipoleas, MD, FACS

    Michele Dearr
    Phone: 516-629-3843
    Email: mdearr@lipsg.com

Contact Us or call us at (516) 504-3014

Back to Top